Past Auctions

Call 319-694-4522 to schedule an auction.

LIVE Washington County, Iowa Land Auction - Roy Rogers Estate

LIVE Washington County, Iowa Land Auction - Roy Rogers Estate

Sat Sep 18 2021 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

SOLD! Tract 1 - $10,000/Tract 2 - $7,400 - Thanks to the Rogers Family for letting us hold this auction!

Goehring Auction Service Live Public Auction for Jon & Debbie Finney

Goehring Auction Service Live Public Auction for Jon & Debbie Finney

Fri Aug 06 2021 22:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

LIVE

ONLINE-ONLY -Carroll Steinbeck Estate Auction

ONLINE-ONLY -Carroll Steinbeck Estate Auction

Tue Jun 29 2021 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

AC Tractors - AC Collector's Items - John Boat - Canoe - Antiques - Furniture - & More

Real Estate Auction + More - Live On-Site

Real Estate Auction + More - Live On-Site

Fri Apr 23 2021 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Auction by Goehring Auction Service. Call 319-288-0704 for additional information.

Online Spring Machinery Consignment

Online Spring Machinery Consignment

Wed Apr 07 2021 20:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Ollie Land Auction

Ollie Land Auction

Sat Dec 19 2020 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

SOLD - $3725 per acre - LIVE LAND AUCTION

Ollie Real Estate Auction

Ollie Real Estate Auction

Sat Dec 12 2020 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

SOLD - $29,000 per acre - LIVE REAL ESTATE AUCTION

Live Real Estate & Household Auction

Live Real Estate & Household Auction

Sat Oct 03 2020 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

by Goehring Auction Service, Mike Goehring, 319-288-0704

Online-Only Machinery Consignment

Online-Only Machinery Consignment

Wed Sep 23 2020 22:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Online-Only Household Auction

Online-Only Household Auction

Thu Sep 10 2020 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Online-Only Machinery Consignment

Online-Only Machinery Consignment

Sat Jun 27 2020 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Keokuk County  Farmland Auction

Keokuk County Farmland Auction

Wed Mar 25 2020 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2 Tracts