Past Auctions

Call 319-694-4522 to schedule an auction.

Live Real Estate & Household Auction

Sat Oct 03 2020 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

by Goehring Auction Service, Mike Goehring, 319-288-0704

Online-Only Machinery Consignment

Wed Sep 23 2020 22:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Online-Only Household Auction

Thu Sep 10 2020 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Online-Only Machinery Consignment

Sat Jun 27 2020 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Keokuk County Farmland Auction

Wed Mar 25 2020 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

2 Tracts

Real Estate Auction - Agency Acreage

Sat Dec 28 2019 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

8389 Fox Hills Rd, Agency, Iowa

This & That Auction

Sat Dec 14 2019 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Washington County Farmland Auction

Sat Nov 16 2019 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Location: Brighton Community Hall

Machinery Consignment Auction

Sat Sep 21 2019 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

This & That Auction

Sat Jun 22 2019 15:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Past Auctions

Fri May 31 2019 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

All past auctions (May 2019 and older) have been archived.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Greiner Real Estate & Auction LLC
1046 Jefferson Washington Rd -Richland, IA 52585

319-694-4522
Broker: Myron Greiner - Richland

Licensed in Iowa